Log In
Login to Grant EN

ALERT: Please be advised that due to infrastructure upgrades you may experience service interruption between 5:00 p.m. on Friday, November 27, 2015 and 9:00 a.m. on Monday, November 30, 2015. If you experience a service interruption during this time, please try again later. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Grants Ontario

Grants Ontario is your source for grants provided by the Ministry of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade; Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport; and, the Accessibility Directorate of Ontario; and, selected grants from the Ministry of Aboriginal Affairs.

Grants Ontario provides you with one-window access to information about grants that are available to you, how to apply for grants and how to check the status of your application.

Grants Ontario makes applying for a grant easy. Enter your organization’s information once and it will remain safe and secure, ready for you to access any time you want to apply for a grant – regardless of whether you’re applying for one grant or multiple grants.

For technical assistance, please contact Grants Ontario Customer Service at (416) 325-6691 or 1-855-216-3090 or GrantsOntarioCS@Ontario.ca Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

To get started, click on How to Apply.

Available Grants

Get Started

Click to go to Approved Grants

Approved Grants

Ouvrez une session
Login to Grant FR

Subventions Ontario

Subventions Ontario est votre point d’accès aux subventions offertes par un certain nombre de ministères du gouvernement de l'Ontario. Pour une liste complète des ministères qui utilisent actuellement des subventions de l'Ontario, s'il vous plaît se référer à subventions par ministère.

Subventions Ontario est un guichet unique où vous pourrez trouver des renseignements sur les subventions disponibles et le processus de demande, et vérifier l’état d’avancement de votre demande.

Grâce à Subventions Ontario, il devient plus facile de soumettre une demande de subvention. Il suffit de saisir une seule fois les données relatives à votre organisme. Ces données seront enregistrées et protégées, et vous pourrez y accéder chaque fois que vous souhaitez présenter une demande – pour une seule ou plusieurs subventions.

Pour de l'aide technique, veuillez contacter le Service à la Clientèle Subventions Ontario au 416-325-6691 ou 1-855-216-3090 ou GrantsOntarioCS@Ontario.ca du lundi à vendredi de 08 h 30 à 17 h 00 heure normale de l’Est.

Pour commencer, cliquez sur Comment présenter une demande.

Subventions disponibles